الأشخاص الذين تم تطعيمهم في المملكة المتحدة (1ش dose): 49,603,566

People Vaccinated in the UK (2nd dose): 45,486,906

أين يمكنني التطعيم؟

بواسطة | 17 يناير 2021 | غير مصنف | 0 تعليقات

يجب عليك الانتظار حتى تتم دعوتك لأخذ اللقاح ولا يجب عليك الاتصال بطبيبك. إذا تم عرض موعد من قبل طبيبك العام ، يمكنك اختيار الموعد الذي يناسبك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، افتتحت NHS أول سبعة مراكز تطعيم تابعة لهيئة الخدمات الصحية الوطنية (NHS) لطعن الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 80 عامًا ، إلى جانب موظفي الرعاية الصحية والاجتماعية. المواقع السبعة الكبيرة ، القادرة على إيصال آلاف الضربات المنقذة للحياة كل أسبوع ، ستتبعها عشرات المواقع الأخرى. يتم إرسال الرسائل إلى أكثر من 600 ألف شخص تبلغ أعمارهم 80 عامًا يعيشون على بعد 45 دقيقة بالسيارة من أحد المراكز الجديدة ، ودعوتهم لحجز موعد.

المئات من الخدمات التي يقودها الممارس العام والمستشفيات في طور الافتتاح جنبًا إلى جنب مع المواقع التجريبية الأولى التي تقودها الصيدليات ، مما رفع العدد الإجمالي إلى حوالي 1200.

ال المراكز خيار إضافي للأشخاص الذين يمكنهم حجز موعد في أحد المراكز السبعة من خلال خدمة الحجز الوطنية عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف. إذا لم يكن ذلك مناسبًا لك ، فيمكنك بدلاً من ذلك أن يتم طعنك في أحد مراكز التطعيم المحلية في الأسابيع القادمة.

ال برنامج التطعيم NHSيتم تقديمه ، وهو الأكبر في تاريخ الخدمات الصحية ، حيث يعالج موظفو الخدمات الصحية أعدادًا قياسية من المرضى المصابين بأمراض خطيرة بفيروس COVID ، بسبب الارتفاع السريع في أعداد العدوى. 

0 تعليق

إرسال تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

المنشورات ذات الصلة

arArabic
شارك هذا

People Vaccinated in the UK (1st dose): 49,603,566

People Vaccinated in the UK (2nd dose): 45,486,906

Where can I be vaccinated?

by | Jan 17, 2021 | Uncategorized | 0 comments

You should wait until you are invited to take the vaccine and should not call your GP. If an appointment has already been offered by your GP, you can choose which appointment suits you best.

In addition, the NHS has opened its first seven NHS Vaccination Centres to jab people aged 80 and over, along with health and social care staff. The seven large-scale sites, capable of delivering thousands of the life-saving jabs each week, will be followed by dozens more. Letters are being sent out to more than 600,000 people aged 80 who live up to a 45-minute drive from one of the new centres, inviting them to book an appointment.

Hundreds more GP-led and hospital services are in the process of being opened along with the first pharmacy-led pilot sites, taking the total to around 1,200.

The centres are an additional option for people, who can book an appointment at one of the seven centres through the national booking service online or over the phone. If it is not convenient for you, you can instead be jabbed at one of your local vaccination centres in the coming weeks.

The NHS Vaccination Programme, the biggest in the health service’s history, is being delivered as health service staff are treating record numbers of seriously ill patients with COVID, caused by rapidly rising infection numbers. 

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

en_USEnglish
Share This