الأشخاص الذين تم تطعيمهم في المملكة المتحدة (1ش dose): 49,603,566

People Vaccinated in the UK (2nd dose): 45,486,906

كوثر زمان

كوثر زمان

مؤسس

كوثر زمان محامية وناشطة. على مدار العقد الماضي ، قاد حملات حول قضايا تتراوح من الحراك الاجتماعي في التعليم إلى تعزيز التنوع في مكان العمل. وهو متخصص في القانون العام والتنظيمي وقانون العمل ، ويمثل بانتظام المهنيين الطبيين أمام المحاكم واللجان التأديبية ، بما في ذلك GMC. كان كوثر محاميًا سابقًا في "ماجيك سيركل" وهو حاليًا محافظ ثانوي شامل في لندن وعضو في توينبي هول. كأول من ذهب إلى الجامعة في عائلته ، تخرج بدرجة أولى في القانون من LSE ، قبل أن يقرأ في BCL في أكسفورد بصفته باحثًا في OCIS ، ثم ماجستير في القانون في كلية الحقوق بجامعة هارفارد حيث كان باحثًا في برنامج فولبرايت. .

السير ستيفن أوبراين CBE

السير ستيفن أوبراين CBE

مستشار

شغل السير ستيفن منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة Barts Health NHS Trust ، و NHS Tower Hamlets PCT ، ومسرح Unicorn Children's ، وجامعة شرق لندن ، و International Health Partners ، و London First ، و Teach First ، و London Works ، و Charles Fulton and Co Ltd. كلاً من Business in the Community و London First وهو يدعم العديد من المؤسسات الخيرية في إستراتيجيتها وجمع التبرعات بما في ذلك Bi-Polar UK و Young Epilepsy و Anchor House. لديه اهتمام خاص بالصحة العقلية. كان المؤسس المشارك ورئيس مجلس إدارة Cranstoun Trust الذي كان أول مركز إعادة تأهيل سكني لمدمني الهيروين في المملكة المتحدة. دعا إلى اجتماع لجنة RSA المعنية بالمخدرات غير القانونية وفي عام 2015 ترأس لجنة الصحة العقلية والمجتمع. وهو نائب رئيس الأعمال في المجتمع ، ومنسق شبكة The Second Curve ، ورئيس لجنة مجتمعات لندن.

يحمل السير ستيفن درجات علمية أو زمالات فخرية من جامعات عديدة. في عام 1987 حصل على وسام البنك المركزي وحصل على وسام عام 2014 لخدماته في لندن و NHS.

اللورد شيخ كورنهيل

اللورد شيخ كورنهيل

مستشار

اللورد شيخ رجل أعمال وأكاديمي وكاتب ومحسن. ولد في كينيا ونشأ في أوغندا. نشأت عائلته من البنجاب. أصبح عضوًا في مجلس اللوردات في عام 2006 ويتحدث بانتظام حول مجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات بما في ذلك الحوار بين الأديان والمجتمعات.

وهو راعي جمعية الأيتام المحتاجين ، ويدعم العديد من الجمعيات الخيرية الأخرى. حصل على الدكتوراه الفخرية للعمل الإنساني وهو حاليًا الرئيس المشارك للمجموعات البرلمانية لجميع الأحزاب (APPGs) حول تركيا ومنع الإبادة الجماعية والجرائم ضد الإنسانية ونائب رئيس APPGs في بنغلاديش ، سري. لانكا ونيبال وكازاخستان وطاجيكستان.

اللورد شيخ هو أيضًا مؤسس ورئيس الصندوق التذكاري الوطني للحرب الإسلامية.

الأستاذة دونا كينير DBE

الأستاذة دونا كينير DBE

مستشار

السيدة دونا هي الرئيسة التنفيذية والأمين العام للكلية الملكية للتمريض. قبل انضمامها إلى RCN ، شغلت مناصب مختلفة ، بما في ذلك المدير السريري لطب الطوارئ في Barking و Havering و Redbridge University Hospitals Trust؛ المدير التنفيذي للتمريض ، مجلس كتلة جنوب شرق لندن ؛ مدير التكليف ، London Borough of Southwark & Southwark PCT. كانت المفوض الاستراتيجي لخدمات الأطفال في Lambeth و Southwark و Lewisham Health Authority. قدمت السيدة دونا المشورة إلى لجنة رئيس الوزراء حول مستقبل التمريض والقبالة في عام 2010 وعملت كممرضة / مقيمة لصحة الطفل في تحقيق Victoria Climbié.

اللورد سينغ من بطولة ويمبلدون

اللورد سينغ من بطولة ويمبلدون

مستشار

كان الدكتور إندارجيت سينغ أول السيخ الذي يرتدي العمامة وينضم إلى مجلس اللوردات عندما تم تعيينه في عام 2011 في منصب crossbencher. وهو حاليًا مدير شبكة منظمات السيخ ، وكذلك أمين صندوق شبكة الأديان.

كان مساعد محرر في Sikh Courier وبدأ إصداره الخاص The Sikh Messenger ، والذي لا يزال محررًا فيه. في عام 2008 ، دخل التاريخ عندما أصبح أول سيخي يخاطب جمهورًا في الفاتيكان. في عام 1989 كان أول شخص غير مسيحي يحصل على جائزة تمبلتون لخدمات الروحانيات ، وفي عام 1991 حصل على وسام الأديان لخدمات البث الديني.

نيل جيمسون CBE

نيل جيمسون CBE

مستشار

نيل جيمسون هو منظم المجتمع الأكثر خبرة في المملكة المتحدة. لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، لعب دورًا مركزيًا في تأسيس وقيادة Citizen's UK. أكبر تحالف للمجتمع المدني وأكثره تنوعًا وأقوى في البلاد ، ويمثل أكثر من نصف مليون شخص في جميع أنحاء إنجلترا وويلز. صنفت صحيفة The Guardian نيل كواحد من أفضل 100 موظف حكومي في المملكة المتحدة وحصل على زمالة من جامعة كوين ماري في لندن ودكتوراه من الجامعة المفتوحة. في عام 2016 ، حصل على جائزة البنك المركزي المصري عن "خدمات العدالة الاجتماعية وتنظيم المجتمع".
حليمة بيجوم

حليمة بيجوم

مستشار

الدكتورة بيجوم هي الرئيس التنفيذي لصندوق Runnymede Trust. شغلت مناصب قيادية عليا عبر السياسات والبرامج والأبحاث مع مجموعة من المنظمات بما في ذلك وزارة الخارجية والكومنولث والتنمية والمجلس البريطاني ومؤسسة LEGO. بدأت حياتها المهنية كمحللة سياسات في لجنة بريطانيا متعددة الأعراق ، قبل أن تنضم إلى منظمة Action Aid ومركز LSE للمجتمع المدني. وهي مديرة غير تنفيذية لمرصد الصحة والسباق التابع لـ NHS.
الدكتور أنوارا علي MBE

الدكتور أنوارا علي MBE

مستشار

الدكتور علي هو ممارس عام في NHS ، ورئيس شبكة الرعاية الأولية في EEHN ، وأمي وسيدة أعمال ومستشارة سابقة. وهي رئيسة تحالف الصحة البريطاني ، وهو مركز أبحاث صحي مستقل تم تشكيله خلال جائحة COVID-19.

كطبيب عام ، أنشأ الدكتور علي واحدة من أكبر ممارسات الممارس العام في لندن لتحويلها من خدمة فاشلة. وبالمثل ، تحت رئاستها ، أصبحت East End Health Network مزودًا متميزًا لخدمات الرعاية الأولية التي حققت نتائج صحية ممتازة لـ 45000 مريض يعيشون في منطقة تجمع الشبكة. بصفتها سيدة أعمال ، عملت على مستوى المدير في اثنتين من أسرع الشركات التي تقودها BAME نموًا في المملكة المتحدة.

الدكتور محمد عبد الباري MBE DL FRSA

الدكتور محمد عبد الباري MBE DL FRSA

مستشار

الدكتور باري هو عضو مؤسس في منظمة مجتمعات شرق لندن ، وهو تحالف من الكنائس والمساجد ومنظمات المجتمع المدني التي تعمل معًا لتعزيز التفاهم. شغل منصب الأمين العام للمجلس الإسلامي البريطاني بين عامي 2006 و 2010. عالم فيزياء وتربوي من خلال التدريب ، حصل الدكتور باري على الدكتوراه وتأهل كمدرس من King's College London ، وحصل على درجة الإدارة من الجامعة المفتوحة. تقديراً لخدماته للمجتمع ، تم منحه MBE في عام 2003 ، وحصل على زمالة الجمعية الملكية للفنون في 2005 وزميل فخري في Queen Mary ، جامعة لندن في عام 2008. شغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة في لجنة لندن 2012 المنظمة للألعاب الأولمبية وأولمبياد المعاقين برئاسة اللورد كو والأميرة رويال. 
البروفيسور دانيال فريمان دكتوراه DClinPsy CPsychol FBPsS

البروفيسور دانيال فريمان دكتوراه DClinPsy CPsychol FBPsS

مستشار

دانيال فريمان أستاذ علم النفس الإكلينيكي وأستاذ أبحاث في المعهد الوطني للبحوث الصحية (NIHR) في قسم الطب النفسي بجامعة أكسفورد. وهو زميل في الكلية الجامعية بأكسفورد ويعمل أيضًا كمستشار فخري في علم النفس السريري في مؤسسة Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust. وهو مؤسس Oxford VR وزميل جمعية علم النفس البريطانية.

أنتج البروفيسور فريمان بحثًا رائدًا حول تردد لقاح COVID-19 في المملكة المتحدة بعنوان `` تردد لقاح COVID-19 في المملكة المتحدة: تفسيرات ومواقف وروايات أكسفورد لفيروس كورونا (OCEANS) II '' ، نُشر في الطب النفسي ، ديسمبر 2020.

 

الأستاذ السير سام إيفرينغتون OBE

الأستاذ السير سام إيفرينغتون OBE

مستشار

السير سام هو رئيس CCG وهو طبيب عام محلي منذ عام 1989 ، مع أكثر من 100 مشروع في مركزه لدعم المحددات الأوسع للصحة. أصبحت الوصفات الاجتماعية التي يتم تسليمها في مركزه الآن جزءًا من شبكة من ألف وصف في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

السير سام عضو في مجلس الجمعية الطبية البريطانية (BMA) ونائب رئيس BMA. في عام 1999 حصل على وسام OBE لخدمات الرعاية الأولية داخل المدينة ، وفي عام 2006 حصل على جائزة التميز الدولية في الرعاية الصحية وفي عام 2015 وسام فارس لخدمات الرعاية الأولية. وهو مدير شراكات صحة المجتمع ومدير غير تنفيذي لقرار NHS. وهو زميل وأستاذ فخري بجامعة كوين ماري بلندن ونائب رئيس معهد كوينز للتمريض.

WeDoAllTech

خذ على سبيل المثال ، حملة لقاح COVID-19 هي حملة يقودها المتطوعون بالكامل. 

تم توفير بناء وتصميم الموقع من قبل WeDoAllTech ونحن مدينون لكل من يعمل كمستشارين وأبطال مجتمع - كل ذلك على أساس تطوعي.

arArabic
شارك هذا

People Vaccinated in the UK (1st dose): 41,831,056

People Vaccinated in the UK (2nd dose): 30,209,707

Kawsar Zaman

Kawsar Zaman

Founder

Kawsar Zaman is a Barrister and Campaigner. Over the past decade he has led campaigns on issues ranging from social mobility in education to promoting diversity in the workplace. He specialises in Public, Regulatory and Employment Law, and regularly represents medical professionals before tribunals and disciplinary committees, including the GMC. Kawsar is a former ‘Magic Circle’ solicitor and is currently a governor at a secondary comprehensive in London as well as a trustee of Toynbee Hall. As the first in his family to go to university, he graduated with a First-Class law degree from the LSE, before reading for the BCL at Oxford as an OCIS Scholar, and then the LLM at Harvard Law School where he was a Fulbright Scholar.

Sir Stephen O’Brien CBE

Sir Stephen O’Brien CBE

Adviser

Sir Stephen was Chairman of Barts Health NHS Trust, NHS Tower Hamlets PCT, Unicorn Children’s Theatre, University of East London, International Health Partners, London First, Teach First, London Works and Charles Fulton and Co Ltd. He was the first Chief Executive of both Business in the Community and London First and he supports several charities in their strategy and fundraising including Bi-Polar UK, Young Epilepsy and Anchor House. He has a special interest in mental health. He was the Co-founder and Chairman of the Cranstoun Trust which was the first residential rehabilitation centre for heroin addicts in the UK. He convened the RSA Commission on Illegal Drugs and in 2015 chaired the Commission on Mental Health and Society. He is Vice President of Business in the Community, Convenor of The Second Curve Network and Chair of The London Communities Commission.

Sir Stephen holds Honorary Degrees or Fellowships from numerous universities. In 1987 he was awarded a CBE and was knighted in 2014 for services to London and the NHS.

Lord Sheikh of Cornhill

Lord Sheikh of Cornhill

Adviser

Lord Sheikh is a businessman, academic, writer and philanthropist. He was born in Kenya and brought up in Uganda. His family originated from Punjab. He became a Member of the House of Lords in 2006 and speaks regularly on a variety of subjects including interfaith and intercommunity dialogue.

He is a patron of the charity, Orphans in Need, and supports numerous other charities. He has been awarded an honorary doctorate for humanitarian work and he is currently co-chair of the All-Party Parliamentary Groups (APPGs) on Turkey and the Prevention of Genocide and Crimes Against Humanity and a vice-chair of the APPGs on Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Kazakhstan and Tajikistan.

Lord Sheikh is also the founder and chairman of the National Muslim War Memorial Trust.

Professor Dame Donna Kinnair DBE

Professor Dame Donna Kinnair DBE

Adviser

Dame Donna is Chief Executive and General Secretary of the Royal College of Nursing. Prior to joining the RCN, she held various roles, including Clinical Director of Emergency Medicine at Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals Trust; Executive Director of Nursing, Southeast London Cluster Board; Director of Commissioning, London Borough of Southwark & Southwark PCT. She was the Strategic Commissioner for Lambeth, Southwark and Lewisham Health Authority’s Children’s Services. Dame Donna advised the PM’s Commission on the Future of Nursing and Midwifery in 2010 and served as nurse/child health assessor to the Victoria Climbié Inquiry.

Lord Singh of Wimbledon CBE

Lord Singh of Wimbledon CBE

Adviser

Dr. Indarjit Singh was the first turban-wearing Sikh to join the House of Lords when he was appointed in 2011 as a crossbencher. He is currently Director of the Network of Sikh Organisations, as well as treasurer for The Interfaith Network.

He was assistant editor for the Sikh Courier and started his own publication The Sikh Messenger, of which he is still editor. In 2008, he made history when he became the first Sikh to address an audience at the Vatican. In 1989 he was the first non-Christian to receive the Templeton Award for services to spirituality, and in 1991 he was awarded the Interfaith Medallion for services to religious broadcasting.

Neil Jameson CBE

Neil Jameson CBE

Adviser

Neil Jameson is the UK’s most experienced Community Organiser. For over 30 years he played a central role in establishing and leading Citizen’s UK; the nation’s largest, most diverse and most powerful civil society alliance, representing over half a million people across England and Wales. Neil has been identified by The Guardian as one of the top 100 public servants in the UK and awarded a Fellowship by Queen Mary University of London and a Doctorate by the Open University. In 2016, he was awarded a CBE ‘for services to social justice and community organising’.
Dr Halima Begum

Dr Halima Begum

Adviser

Dr Begum is Chief Executive of the Runnymede Trust. She has held senior leadership positions across policy, programmes and research with a range of organisations including the Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office, the British Council and LEGO Foundation. She began her career as a policy analyst on the Commission for a Multi-Ethnic Britain, before joining Action Aid and the LSE Centre for Civil Society. She is Non-Executive Director of the NHS Race and Health Observatory.
Dr Anwara Ali MBE

Dr Anwara Ali MBE

Adviser

Dr Ali is an NHS GP, chair of the EEHN Primary Care Network, mum, businesswoman and former Councillor. She is chairwoman of the British Health Alliance, an independent health think tank formed during the COVID-19 pandemic.

As a GP, Dr Ali has built up one of the biggest GP practices in London turning it around from a failing service. Similarly, under her Chairmanship, the East End Health Network has become an outstanding provider of primary care services achieving excellent health outcomes for the 45,000 patients that live within the Network’s catchment area. As a businesswoman, she has operated at Director-level for two of the fastest growing BAME-led companies in the UK.

Dr Muhammad Abdul Bari MBE DL FRSA

Dr Muhammad Abdul Bari MBE DL FRSA

Adviser

Dr Bari is a founding member of The East London Communities Organisation, a coalition of churches, mosques, and civil society organisations working together to promote understanding. He was Secretary General of the Muslim Council of Britain between 2006-10. A physicist and educationalist by training, Dr Bari received his doctorate and qualified as a teacher from King’s College London, and gained a Management Degree from the Open University. In recognition for his services to the community, he was conferred an MBE in 2003, was made a Fellow of the Royal Society of Arts in 2005 and an Honorary Fellow of Queen Mary, University of London in 2008. He served as a Board Member of the London 2012 Organising Committee of the Olympic and Paralympic Games chaired by Lord Coe and The Princess Royal. 
Professor Daniel Freeman PhD DClinPsy CPsychol FBPsS

Professor Daniel Freeman PhD DClinPsy CPsychol FBPsS

Adviser

Daniel Freeman is a professor of clinical psychology and a National Institute of Health Research (NIHR) Research Professor in the Department of Psychiatry, University of Oxford. He is a fellow of University College, Oxford and also works as an honorary consultant clinical psychologist in Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust. He is a Founder of Oxford VR and a Fellow of the British Psychological Society.

Professor Freeman has produced leading research on COVID-19 vaccine hesitancy in the UK entitled ‘COVID-19 Vaccine Hesitancy in the UK: The Oxford Coronavirus Explanations, Attitudes, and Narratives Survey (OCEANS) II’, published in Psychological Medicine, December 2020.

 

Professor Sir Sam Everington OBE

Professor Sir Sam Everington OBE

Adviser

Sir Sam is the Chair of a CCG and has been a local GP since 1989, with over 100 projects under his centre supporting the wider determinants of health. The social prescribing delivered at his centre is now part of a network of a thousand across the country.

Sir Sam is a Member of the British Medical Association (BMA) Council and Vice President of the BMA. In 1999 he received an OBE for services to inner city primary care, in 2006 the International Award of Excellence in Health Care and in 2015 a knighthood for services to primary care. He is a Director of Community Health Partnerships and a Non-Executive Director of NHS Resolution. He is a Fellow and Honorary Professor of Queen Mary University of London and Vice President of the Queen’s Nursing Institute.

WeDoAllTech

Take the COVID-19 Vaccine Campaign is an entirely volunteer led campaign. 

The construction and design of the website was provided by WeDoAllTech and we are indebted to all who serve as advisors and community champions – all on a voluntary basis.

en_USEnglish
Share This