الأشخاص الذين تم تطعيمهم في المملكة المتحدة (1ش dose): 52,399,031

People Vaccinated in the UK (2nd dose): 48,520,906

هل لقاح COVID-19 إلزامي؟

gan | Ion 22, 2021 | غير مصنف | 0 sylw

الموقف الحالى

بموجب التشريع الحالي ، اللقاحات ليست إلزامية.

يمنح التشريع الحكومة سلطة منع انتشار العدوى أو التلوث أو السيطرة عليهما أو التخفيف من حدتهما. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحدد صراحة أنه لا يمكن أن يطلب من شخص ما لتلقي العلاج الطبي ، بما في ذلك التطعيم. التطعيم في المملكة المتحدة هو اختيار الفرد أو الوالد لمعرفة ما إذا كان قد تم تطعيمهم أو تطعيم طفلهم.

ومع ذلك ، تساعد اللقاحات في حمايتنا جميعًا من الأمراض الخطيرة والقاتلة في كثير من الأحيان. توصي معظم الحكومات والأطباء باللقاحات للحفاظ على السكان في مأمن من تفشي المرض لمكافحة مجموعة من الأمراض من شلل الأطفال إلى التيفود.

توصي الحكومة و NHS بأخذ لقاح COVID-19.

هل يمكن أن يصبح لقاح COVID-19 إجباريًا؟

من غير المحتمل أن يصبح لقاح COVID-19 إلزاميًا للجميع في المملكة المتحدة ، حيث لا يوجد لقاح آخر يحمل هذا الوضع القانوني حاليًا. يمنح قانون الصحة العامة (السيطرة على الأمراض) لعام 1984 ، والذي يُطبق في إنجلترا وويلز ، السلطات الحكومية لمنع انتشار العدوى أو التلوث أو السيطرة عليهما أو التخفيف من حدتهما. ومع ذلك ، ينص صراحة على أن اللوائح لا يمكن أن تطلب من الشخص أن يخضع للعلاج الطبي ، بما في ذلك التطعيم. قانون فيروس كورونا الذي تم تقديمه في مارس 2020 مدد هذا الحظر ليشمل اسكتلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية. ومع ذلك ، قال وزير الصحة والخدمات الاجتماعية الويلزي ، فوغان جيثينج ، لـ ITV Wales: "لن أستبعد أي شيء في هذه المرحلة ، لكن التفويض هو في أقصى حد وأكثر احتمالاً".

0 Sylwadau

Cyflwyno Sylw

Ni fydd eich cyfeiriad e-bost yn cael ei gyhoeddi. Mae'r meysydd gofynnol yn cael eu marcio *

المنشورات ذات الصلة

arArabic
Rhannwch Hwn

People Vaccinated in the UK (1st dose): 48,344,566

People Vaccinated in the UK (2nd dose): 43,708,906

Is the COVID-19 vaccine compulsory?

by | Jan 22, 2021 | Uncategorized | 0 comments

Current Position

Under current legislation, vaccines are not compulsory.

Legislation gives the government the power to prevent, control or mitigate the spread of an infection or contamination. However, it explicitly outlines it cannot require a person to undertake medical treatment, including vaccination. In the UK, vaccination is the choice of the individual or parent as to whether they or their child is vaccinated.

However, vaccines help protect all of us from serious, often fatal illnesses. Vaccines are recommended by most governments and doctors to keep populations safe from outbreaks to combat a range of diseases from Polio to Typhoid.

Taking the COVID-19 vaccine is recommended by the government and NHS.

Could the COVID-19 vaccine become compulsory?

It is unlikely the COVID-19 vaccine will become compulsory for everyone in the UK, as no other vaccine currently holds that legal status. The Public Health (Control of Disease) Act 1984, which applies in England and Wales, gives the government powers to prevent, control or mitigate the spread of an infection or contamination. However, it explicitly states that regulations cannot require a person to undertake medical treatment, including vaccination. The Coronavirus Act introduced in March 2020 extended this prohibition to Scotland and Northern Ireland. However, the Welsh Minister for Health and Social Services, Vaughan Gething, told ITV Wales: ‘I wouldn’t rule out anything at this point but mandation is at the most extreme end and the most unlikely’.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

en_USEnglish
Share This