在英国接种疫苗的人(1ST dose): 52,399,031

People Vaccinated in the UK (2nd dose): 48,520,906

伊玛目(Imam)关于疫苗接种的重要信息

gan | Ion 29, 2021 | 孟加拉国社区, 穆斯林社区, 未分类 | 0 sylw

我们的伊玛目(Imam)关于疫苗接种的重要提示我们的简单建议:立即为您提供COVID-19疫苗接种。 Insha'Allah,这是应对这种冠状病毒传播的最好方法,这种冠状病毒已经夺走了许多生命,并造成了空前的破坏。它为恢复正常生活,保护自己,我们所爱的人以及社区中的每个人提供了希望。来自我们的伊玛目团长谢赫·阿卜杜勒·卡尤姆(Shaykh Abdul Qayum)的一条信息:

“这种流行病是人类的审判,但安拉在《古兰经》中向我们保证,艰苦之后就可以缓解。我已经认真听取了穆斯林医学专家的建议。让我们在提供疫苗时服用疫苗,并祈祷因沙阿拉能够给我们带来我们所寻求的好处。我们的思念与祈祷与失去亲人的许多人在一起,我们感谢NHS和一线工作者的奉献与奉献,他们正在帮助那些遭受COVID-19折磨的人。”伊玛目穆罕默德·马哈茂德(Imam Mohammed Mahmoud)的信息:
伊玛目阿布·侯赛因·汗(孟加拉国)寄给他的疫苗接种讯息:
在这里阅读我们的全文
更新:热餐送至皇家伦敦医院的服务截至上周五,我们向热心的皇家伦敦医院ICU团队发送的热餐数量已增加一倍以上。我们现在将提供 300 每个星期五到医院热餐,覆盖白天和黑夜的上班族!如果您上周错过了这个故事, 你可以在这里阅读它。
👉快速捐款
可用服务
清真寺仍然提供以下服务:1.阿am手术–每天中午12点至下午4点之间提供请致电0207 650 3000或发送电子邮件至info@eastlondonmosque.org.uk2.运送食品包裹请致电0207 650 3000或发送电子邮件 info@eastlondonmosque.org.uk3.妇女的咨询和意见请致电0207 650 3022要求或在我们的网站上填写推荐表格遗嘱写作服务与我们联系 wills@eastlondonmosque.org.uk 今天就免费咨询您,或直接填写 在线询价表.
本周的数字提醒尽管我们已经关闭,我们的目标是让您精神上得到营养!在Facebook,Instagram和Twitter上关注我们,并订阅我们的YouTube频道,以了解我们最新的数字提醒。新系列!
在最新的系列中,伊玛目·穆罕默德(Imam Mohammed)经历了七类人,他们将在除他的那一天之外没有阴影的那一天领受安拉的阴影。但是他们是谁?观看下面的完整视频!
您是否错过了上一次Jumu'ah提醒?如果是这样,请不要担心,您可以在下面了解它。如今,太多的阴谋论,半言半语的谣言和传闻正在得到验证,并且专家们对疫苗的看法也被摒弃了。为了解决这个问题,在今天的Jumu'ah提醒中,Imam Mohammed讨论了疫苗接种的裁定,保存生命和行使知识权威的重要性。
最新的玛丽安中心活动
玛利亚姆中心妇女委员会介绍:修女会的对话与女convert依者进行一系列的数字对话,以使他们更好地了解新回教徒进入伊斯兰国时所面临的问题,这些会议探讨了他们的期望以及穆斯林社区的障碍和误解。在欢迎他们进入礼拜场所并将其融入社区时有什么感想?别担心,您仍有时间赶上其他人! womenscom@londonmuslimcentre.org.uk
今年,穆斯林妇女集体组织将庆祝妇女在艰难的全球大流行中所做出的贡献,以及为帮助他人和社区而展现出的巨大抵御能力。请注意,该活动实际上将于2021年3月6日在Zoom举行。如果您希望注册该活动, 请在这里注册 使用在线表格。
《本周圣训》 Umar ibn al-Khattab报道:真主的使者,愿他安息与祝福,他说:“确实,行动只是有意图的。确实,每个人都只有他们想要的。谁移民到安拉和他的使者,他的移民就是为了安拉和他的使者。无论是为了在世界上获得某些东西或嫁给一个女人而移民的人,他的移民都是为了他所移民的那个移民。”[布哈里]
不要忘了快速捐款

0 Sylwadau

Cyflwyno Sylw

Ni fydd eich cyfeiriad e-bost yn cael ei gyhoeddi. Mae'r meysydd gofynnol yn cael eu marcio *

相关文章

zh_CNChinese
Rhannwch Hwn

People Vaccinated in the UK (1st dose): 49,603,566

People Vaccinated in the UK (2nd dose): 45,486,906

Important message on vaccination from our Imam

by | Jan 29, 2021 | Bangladeshi Community, Muslim Community, Uncategorized | 0 comments

Important message on vaccination from our ImamOur simple advice: have the COVID-19 vaccination as soon as it is offered to you. Insha’Allah, this is the best way to tackle the spread of this coronavirus, a disease that has taken so many lives and caused unprecedented disruption. It offers hope of a return to normality, protecting ourselves, those we love, and everyone in our communities.A message from our Head Imam, Shaykh Abdul Qayum:

“This pandemic has been a trial for humanity, but Allah reassures us in the Qur’an that after hardship comes ease. I have listened carefully to the advice of Muslim medical experts. Let us take the vaccine when it is offered to us, and pray that insha’Allah it brings us the benefit we seek. Our thoughts and prayers are with the many people who have lost loved ones, and we are grateful for the dedication and commitment of NHS and frontline workers who are helping those afflicted by COVID-19.”A message from Imam Mohammed Mahmoud:
A message on vaccination from Imam Abul Hussain Khan (in Bengali):
Read our full article here
Update: Hot meal deliveries to Royal London HospitalAs of last Friday, we’ve more than doubled the number of hot meals that we’re sending to the hard working ICU team at the Royal London Hospital as a token of gratitude. We will now be providing over 300 hot meals to the hospital every Friday to cover both day and night shift workers! If you missed the story last week, you can read it here.
👉 MAKE A QUICK DONATION
Available services
The Mosque is still offering the following services:1. Imam surgeries – available between 12-4pm everydayPlease call 0207 650 3000 or email info@eastlondonmosque.org.uk2. Food parcel deliveriesPlease call 0207 650 3000 or email info@eastlondonmosque.org.uk3. Women’s counselling and advicePlease request by calling 0207 650 3022 or fill in a referral form on our websiteWill Writing ServiceContact us at wills@eastlondonmosque.org.uk for your free consultation today or simply fill in this online enquiry form.
This week’s digital remindersDespite us being closed, we aim to keep you spiritually nourished! Follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, and subscribe to our YouTube channel to keep up-to-date with our latest digital reminders.NEW SERIES!
In the latest series, Imam Mohammed goes through the seven categories of people who will receive the shade of Allah on the day where there will be no shade but His.This week’s episode, Imam Mohammed covered the second category of people – the young worshipers; but who are they? Watch the full video below!
Did you miss last Jumu’ah reminder?If so, don’t worry you can catch it below!Nowadays too many conspiracy theories, half-baked rumours and hearsay are being validated, and the views of experts on the vaccine discarded. To combat this, in today’s Jumu’ah reminder Imam Mohammed discusses the ruling of vaccinations, the importance of preserving life and acting on the authority of knowledge.
Latest Maryam Centre Activities
Maryam Centre Women’s Committee presents: Soul Sisters’ ConversationsA series of digital conversations with female converts to engage them on a better understanding of issues new Muslimahs face when they come into Islam.These sessions explore the expectations they have and the barriers and misconceptions the Muslim community have when welcoming them to spaces of worship and integrating them into community.Missed the first session? Dont worry, you still have time to catch the others!Register by emailing your interest to womenscom@londonmuslimcentre.org.uk
This year, the Muslim Women’s Collective will celebrate women’s contributions made during the difficult global pandemic and the immense resilience shown to help others and the community. Please note, this event will take place virtually over Zoom on the 6th of March 2021.If you wish to register for the event, please sign up here using the online form.
Hadith of the WeekUmar ibn al-Khattab reported: The Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said:“Verily, deeds are only with intentions. Verily, every person will have only what they intended. Whoever emigrated to Allah and his messenger, his emigration is for Allah and his messenger. Whoever emigrated to get something in the world or to marry a woman, his emigration is for that to which he emigrated.”[Bukhārī]
DONT FORGET TO MAKE QUICK DONATION

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

en_USEnglish
Share This