الأشخاص الذين تم تطعيمهم في المملكة المتحدة (1ش dose): 41,831,056

People Vaccinated in the UK (2nd dose): 30,209,707

خذ حملة لقاح COVID-19

خذ حملة لقاح COVID-19 هي حملة مجتمعية غير ربحية لتشجيع الناس على أخذ اللقاح

رؤيتنا
مهمتنا
يتم تلقيح الغالبية العظمى من سكان المملكة المتحدة المؤهلين ضد COVID-19

(1) لتوفير معلومات حول كل لقاح من لقاحات COVID-19 المعتمدة في المملكة المتحدة.

(2) لتقديم إجابات للأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة باللقاح.

(3) توفير منصة ودور قيادي للحوار حول
تردد لقاح COVID-19.

(4) القيام بحملة وتشجيع الناس على أخذ لقاح COVID-19.

أخذ اللقاح؟ شارك بقصتك

أكبر برنامج تطعيم في تاريخ بريطانيا.

هل اللقاح آمن؟

لماذا علي أخذ اللقاح؟

هل تم اختبار اللقاحات؟

كيف تم إطلاق اللقاح بهذه السرعة؟

هل اللقاح آمن؟

لماذا علي أخذ اللقاح؟

هل تم اختبار اللقاحات؟

كيف تم إطلاق اللقاح بهذه السرعة؟

لماذا يجب أن تهتم؟

ال فقط مخرج جائحة COVID-19 من خلال التطعيم.

يقدر الخبراء أن لكسر سلسلة الإرسال ، بما يزيد عن يجب تطعيم 80% من السكان لوقف الوباء. عندما يتم تطعيم عدد كافٍ من السكان ، يواجه الفيروس صعوبة في العثور على أشخاص جدد لإصابةهم ، ويبدأ الوباء في الاختفاء.

يُعرف عدد الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى التطعيم بمستوى التطعيم الحرج. بمجرد أن يصل عدد السكان إلى هذا العدد ، تحصل على مناعة القطيع. تحدث مناعة القطيع عندما يكون هناك الكثير من الأشخاص الملقحين بحيث يصعب على الشخص المصاب العثور على أي شخص يمكن أن يصاب بالعدوى ، وبالتالي لا ينتشر الفيروس إلى أشخاص آخرين. هذا مهم جدًا لحماية الأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون التطعيم.

%

من السكان يجب تطعيمهم لوقف الوباء

1 في 5
قالوا إنهم من غير المرجح أن يأخذوا لقاح فايزر

في استطلاع أجرته YouGov مؤخرًا ، وجد أن واحدًا من كل خمسة ممن شملهم الاستطلاع في المملكة المتحدة قال إنه من غير المحتمل أن يأخذ لقاح Pfizer. تباينت الأسباب من معارضة التطعيمات بشكل عام إلى أولئك الذين لم يثقوا في اللقاح أو يعتقدون أنه آمن. حتى من 67% لأولئك الذين قالوا إنهم من المحتمل أن يأخذوها ، بينما قال 42% إنهم "من المرجح جدًا" أن يأخذوها ، قال 25% إنهم "محتملون إلى حد ما".

تردد اللقاحات هو عندما يؤخر الأشخاص الذين لديهم إمكانية الحصول على اللقاحات أو يرفضونها. تشير الأدلة القصصية بشكل متزايد إلى أن الأشخاص من مجموعة من الخلفيات ، لا سيما من مجتمعات الأقليات ، يترددون في أخذ اللقاح ويرفض البعض القيام بذلك عند تقديمه. 

تشير الأبحاث إلى أن المجموعات التي تواجه التمييز بشكل متكرر في حياتهم اليومية لديها درجة أكبر من التردد تجاه اللقاحات. على سبيل المثال ، الآباء من السود والأقليات العرقية في إنجلترا مترددون بثلاث مرات أكثر من نظرائهم البيض تجاه لقاح COVID-19 لأطفالهم وأنفسهم (Bell et al. ، 2020).

بعض الأسباب التي قدمها "الرافضون" تشمل:

لا أعرف ما إذا كان آمنًا تمامًا - تم تطوير اللقاح بسرعة كبيرة و / أو هناك آثار جانبية أشعر بالقلق بشأنها

أريد أن "أنتظر وأرى" ما يحدث مع الآخرين الذين يأخذونها قبل أن أفعل

نظريات أخرى - الغرض الحقيقي من جهود التلقيح هو تتبع السكان والسيطرة عليهم ، و / أو أن اللقاح تم تطويره فقط لكسب المال لشركات الأدوية

أدرجت منظمة الصحة العالمية مؤخرًا تردد اللقاح كأحد أسبابها أكبر 10 تهديدات للصحة العالمية.

حالات COVID-19 المؤكدة في المملكة المتحدة

الوفيات من COVID-19 في المملكة المتحدة

ما هو كوفيد -19؟

  • COVID-19 هو مرض معد يسببه فيروس كورونا تم اكتشافه حديثًا والمعروف باسم SARS-CoV-2 (فيروس كورونا المتلازمة التنفسية الحادة الوخيمة 2). تم الإبلاغ عنه لأول مرة في المملكة المتحدة في ديسمبر 2019.
  • يعاني معظم المصابين بفيروس COVID-19 من أمراض تنفسية خفيفة إلى متوسطة ويتعافون دون الحاجة إلى علاج خاص. كبار السن وأولئك الذين يعانون من مشاكل طبية أساسية مثل أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسكري وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي المزمنة والسرطان هم أكثر عرضة للإصابة بأمراض خطيرة.

 

  • أفضل طريقة لمنع وإبطاء انتقال العدوى هي أن تكون على دراية جيدة بفيروس COVID-19 والمرض الذي يسببه وكيفية انتشاره. احم نفسك والآخرين من العدوى بغسل يديك وارتداء قناع للوجه والابتعاد عن الآخرين بمسافة مترين على الأقل.

 

  • ينتشر فيروس COVID-19 بشكل أساسي من خلال قطرات اللعاب أو الإفرازات من الأنف عندما يسعل الشخص المصاب أو يعطس ، لذلك من المهم أيضًا أن تمارس آداب التنفس (على سبيل المثال ، عن طريق السعال في الكوع المرن).

اللقاحات المعتمدة

حتى الآن ، تم التطعيمات التالية وافق باعتبارها آمنة من قبل منظم الأدوية في المملكة المتحدة ، وكالة تنظيم الأدوية ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية (MHRA):  

أكسفورد / أسترا زينيكا

100 مليون جرعة

فايزر / بيوانتك

40 مليون جرعة

موديرنا

17 مليون جرعة

مشاركة مميزة

القصص

أنيتا روزنثورن

أنيتا روزنثورن

91 سنة

الدكتورة حناء انور

الدكتورة حناء انور

NHS GP

دكتور كويز احمد

دكتور كويز احمد

NHS Urgent Care GP

احصل على اللقاح

يجب عليك الانتظار حتى تتم دعوتك لأخذ اللقاح ولا يجب عليك الاتصال بطبيبك. إذا تم عرض موعد من قبل طبيبك العام ، يمكنك اختيار الموعد الذي يناسبك.

كما افتتحت NHS أيضًا مراكز تطعيم واسعة النطاق قادرة على تقديم آلاف التطعيمات المنقذة للحياة كل أسبوع ، والتي تنتشر في جميع أنحاء البلاد. يتم إرسال الرسائل إلى أولئك الذين يعيشون على بعد 45 دقيقة بالسيارة من أحد المراكز ، لدعوتهم لحجز موعد.

المئات من الخدمات التي يقودها الممارس العام والمستشفيات في طور الافتتاح جنبًا إلى جنب مع المواقع التجريبية التي تقودها الصيدليات في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

ال المراكز هي خيار إضافي للأشخاص لحجز موعد في المراكز من خلال خدمة الحجز الوطنية عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف. إذا لم يكن ذلك مناسبًا لك ، فيمكنك بدلاً من ذلك أن تتعرض للطعن في أحد مراكز التطعيم المحلية.

أسئلتك

هل يمكن أن تسبب لقاحات COVID-19 آثارًا جانبية لا رجعة فيها؟

هل يمكن أن يسبب COVID-19 آثارًا جانبية لا رجعة فيها؟

لم يعاني أي مريض حتى الآن من آثار جانبية لا رجعة فيها - في التجارب السريرية أو في السكان. انتشر هذا المفهوم الخاطئ عن طريق الخطأ في قراءة عرض تقديمي قال في الواقع إن 3000 من الذين تم تطعيمهم يعانون من آثار جانبية مؤقتة وقابلة للعلاج.

جميع الأدوية لديها القدرة على إحداث آثار جانبية - حتى الباراسيتامول. يجب موازنة ذلك مع الضرر الذي يسببه المرض.

هل تحتوي اللقاحات على خلايا جنينية مجهضة؟

هل تحتوي اللقاحات على خلايا جنينية مجهضة؟ 

لا تحتوي اللقاحات المعتمدة في المملكة المتحدة على خلايا جنينية. استخدمت بعض اللقاحات في الأصل خلايا جنينية خاصة جدًا لتنمية الفيروس منذ عدة عقود. كانت الخلايا الأصلية هي الخيار الوحيد في ذلك الوقت. هذه الخلايا غير موجودة في اللقاحات الحالية.

هل يتم استخدام اللقاحات لرصد وتتبع السكان؟

هل يتم استخدام اللقاحات لرصد وتتبع السكان؟ 

لا تحتوي اللقاحات على أي رقائق أو أجهزة تعقب للمراقبة. وافقت السلطات المستقلة في جميع أنحاء العالم من البلدان التي تتنافس مع بعضها البعض على اللقاحات ولم تعثر على أي رقائق دقيقة. 

الحقيقة هي أن هناك طرقًا أسهل بكثير لتتبع السكان - الهواتف المحمولة ، البطاقات المصرفية وما إلى ذلك ، من أجهزة التتبع البيولوجية.

لماذا لم يتم تضمين النساء الحوامل والأطفال في التجارب السريرية؟

لماذا لم يتم تضمين النساء الحوامل والأطفال في التجارب السريرية؟

لا يتم عادةً تضمين النساء الحوامل والأطفال في التجارب الأولية. لا يوصى باستخدام لقاحات COVID-19 الحالية لمعظم الأطفال في هذه المرحلة. التوجيه للنساء الحوامل هو اتخاذ القرار على أساس المخاطر الفردية. هذا لا يعني أنها غير آمنة في هذه المجموعات.

إنه عاكس وعلامة على احتياطات السلامة المتخذة.

هل تقوم اللقاحات بتعديل الحمض النووي الخاص بك؟

هل تقوم اللقاحات بتعديل الحمض النووي الخاص بك؟

لا يمكن للقاحات المعتمدة من المملكة المتحدة تغيير الحمض النووي الخاص بك.
تستخدم لقاحات Pfizer / BionTech و Moderna mRNA لتوجيه خلايانا لصنع قطعة من بروتين سبايك السمة المميزة لفيروس كورونا من أجل تحفيز استجابة الجهاز المناعي. بمجرد أن يقوم الرنا المرسال بذلك ، تقوم خلايانا بتفكيكه والتخلص منه.

بمجرد حصولي على اللقاح ، هل لا يزال يتعين علي ارتداء أقنعة الوجه أو ممارسة التباعد الاجتماعي؟

بمجرد تلقي التطعيم ، هل أحتاج إلى ارتداء الأقنعة أو ممارسة التباعد الاجتماعي؟

حتى إذا حصلت على اللقاح ، يجب أن تستمر في ارتداء القناع حول الآخرين ، وغسل يديك وممارسة التباعد الاجتماعي. هناك سببان لهذا.
تتطلب جميع اللقاحات المعتمدة إعطاء جرعات متفرقة لأسابيع لتحقيق أفضل مناعة ممكنة. عندما تحصل على جرعتك الأولى ، لا تصبح محصنًا على الفور. يستغرق جسمك ما لا يقل عن أسبوع إلى 10 أيام ليبدأ في تطوير الأجسام المضادة ، ثم تستمر هذه الأجسام المضادة في الزيادة خلال الأسابيع العديدة القادمة.
تم تطوير هذه اللقاحات واختبارها لقدرتها على منع المرض الشديد والوفاة من COVID-19. ليس من الواضح ما إذا كانت تحمي أيضًا من العدوى والانتشار بدون أعراض. ستكون هناك دراسات جارية لتقييم هذا السؤال ، ولكن سيمر بعض الوقت قبل أن نعرف بالفعل. لذلك ، بعد الحصول على اللقاح ، لا يزال يتعين عليك اتخاذ خطوات لحماية الأشخاص الآخرين الذين لم يتم تطعيمهم بعد.

معدل النجاة لـ COVID-19 مرتفع جدًا ، فلماذا أحتاج إلى لقاح؟

معدل النجاة لـ COVID-19 مرتفع للغاية ، فلماذا أحتاج إلى التطعيم؟

صحيح أن معظم الأشخاص الذين يصابون بـ COVID-19 قادرون على التعافي. لكن من الصحيح أيضًا أن بعض الأشخاص يعانون من مضاعفات خطيرة. حتى الآن ، توفي ما يقرب من 2 مليون شخص حول العالم بسبب فيروس كورونا - وهذا لا يشمل الأشخاص الذين نجوا ولكنهم بحاجة إلى دخول المستشفى. نظرًا لأن المرض يمكن أن يتلف الرئتين والقلب والدماغ ، فقد يتسبب أيضًا في مشاكل صحية طويلة المدى لا يزال الخبراء يعملون على فهمها - وهذا ما يسمى بـ COVID "الطويل".
كما أن التطعيم يحمي من حولك. حتى لو لم يجعلك COVID-19 مريضًا جدًا ، يمكنك نقله إلى شخص آخر قد يكون أكثر تضرراً. يحمي التطعيم على نطاق واسع السكان ، بما في ذلك أولئك الأكثر تعرضًا للخطر والذين لا يمكن تطعيمهم. سيكون مهمًا لإنهاء الوباء ورفع الإغلاق.

arArabic
شارك هذا

People Vaccinated in the UK (1st dose): 46,689,242

People Vaccinated in the UK (2nd dose): 37,610,911

TAKE THE COVID-19 VACCINE CAMPAIGN

Take the COVID-19 Vaccine Campaign is a non-profit community-based campaign to encourage people to take the vaccine

Our Vision
Our Mission
The vast majority of the eligible UK population is inoculated against COVID-19

(1) To provide information about each of the COVID-19 vaccines approved in the UK.

(2) To provide answers to common vaccine related questions.

(3) To provide a platform and leadership role for dialogue on
COVID-19 vaccine hesitancy.

(4) To campaign and encourage people to take the COVID-19 vaccine.

Taken the vaccine? Share your story

The largest vaccination programme in British history.

Is the vaccine safe?

Why should I take the vaccine?

Have the vaccines been tested?

How was the vaccine released so fast?

Is the vaccine safe?

Why should I take the vaccine?

Have the vaccines been tested?

How was the vaccine released so fast?

Why Should You Care?

The only way out of the COVID-19 pandemic is through vaccination.

Experts estimate that to break the chain of transmission, in excess of 80% of the population must be vaccinated to stop the pandemic. When enough of the population is vaccinated, the virus has a hard time finding new people to infect, and the pandemic starts dying out.

The number of people who need to be vaccinated is known as the critical vaccination level. Once a population reaches that number, you get herd immunity. Herd immunity is when there are so many vaccinated people that an infected person can hardly find anyone who could get infected, and so the virus cannot spread to other people. This is very important to protect people who cannot get vaccinated.

%

of the population must be vaccinated to stop the pandemic

1 in 5
said they were unlikely to take the Pfizer vaccine

In a recent YouGov survey, it was found that one in five of those surveyed in the UK said they were unlikely to take the Pfizer vaccine. The reasons varied from those being opposed to vaccinations in general to those who did not trust the vaccine or believe it to be safe. Even from the 67% of those who said they were likely to take it, whilst 42% said they were ‘very likely’ to take it, 25% said they were ‘fairly likely’.

Vaccine hesitancy is where people with access to vaccines delay or refuse vaccination. Anecdotal evidence increasingly suggests that people from a range of backgrounds, particularly those from minority communities, are hesitant of taking the vaccine and some refusing to do so when offered. 

Research indicates that groups that frequently encounter discrimination in their everyday lives have a larger degree of hesitancy towards vaccines. For example, black and minority ethnic parents in England are three times more hesitant than their white counterparts towards COVID-19 vaccine for their children and themselves (Bell et al., 2020).

Some of the reasons provided by ‘refusers’ include:

I don’t know if it’s fully safe – the vaccine has been developed very fast, and/or there are side effects which I am worried about

I want to ‘wait and see’ what happens with others who take it before I do

Other theories – the real purpose of the vaccination effort is to track and control the population, and/or that a vaccine has only been developed to make money for pharmaceutical companies

The World Health Organization recently listed vaccine hesitancy as one of its top 10 biggest threats to global health.

Confirmed COVID-19 cases in the UK

Deaths from COVID-19 in the UK

What Is COVID-19?

  • COVID-19 is an infectious disease caused by a newly discovered coronavirus known as SARS-CoV-2 (severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2). It was first reported in the UK in December 2019.
  • Most people infected with the COVID-19 virus will experience mild to moderate respiratory illness and recover without requiring special treatment. Older people, and those with underlying medical problems like cardiovascular disease, diabetes, chronic respiratory disease, and cancer are more likely to develop serious illness.

 

  • The best way to prevent and slow down transmission is to be well informed about the COVID-19 virus, the disease it causes and how it spreads. Protect yourself and others from infection by washing your hands, wearing a face mask and keeping at least 2 metres distance from others.

 

  • The COVID-19 virus spreads primarily through droplets of saliva or discharge from the nose when an infected person coughs or sneezes, so it’s important that you also practice respiratory etiquette (for example, by coughing into a flexed elbow).

The Approved Vaccines

To date, the following vaccines have been approved as safe by the UK’s medicines regulator, the Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency (MHRA):  

Oxford/AstraZeneca

100 million doses

Pfizer/BioNTech

40 million doses

Moderna

17 million doses

Featured Post

Stories

Anita Rozenthorne

Anita Rozenthorne

91 year old

Dr Henna Anwar

Dr Henna Anwar

NHS GP

Dr Koyes Ahmed

Dr Koyes Ahmed

NHS Urgent Care GP

Get The Vaccine

You should wait until you are invited to take the vaccine and should not call your GP. If an appointment has already been offered by your GP, you can choose which appointment suits you best.

The NHS has also opened large-scale Vaccination Centres capable of delivering thousands of the life-saving jabs each week, which are dotted across the country. Letters are being sent out to those who live up to a 45-minute drive from one of the centres, inviting them to book an appointment.

Hundreds more GP-led and hospital services are in the process of being opened along with pharmacy-led pilot sites across the country.

The centres are an additional option for people to book an appointment at centres through the national booking service online or over the phone. If it is not convenient for you, you can instead be jabbed at one of your local vaccination centres.

Your Questions

Can COVID-19 vaccines cause irreversible side effects?

Can COVID-19 cause irreversible side effects?

No patient has so far suffered from irreversible side effects – in clinical trials or in the population. This misconception was spread by misreading a presentation which actually said 3,000 of those vaccinated suffered with temporary and reversible side effects.

All medicines have the potential to cause side effects – even paracetamol. This needs to be weighed up against the harm caused by the disease.

Do the vaccines contain aborted foetal cells?

Do the vaccines contain aborted foetal cells? 

The UK approved vaccines do not contain foetal cells. Some vaccines originally used very special foetal cells to grow the virus many decades ago. The original cells were the only option at the time. These cells are not present in current vaccines.

Are the vaccines being used to chip and track the population?

Are vaccines being used to chip and track the population? 

Vaccines do not contain any chips or trackers for surveillance. Independent authorities across the world from countries that compete with each other have approved the vaccines and not found any microchips. 

The reality is that there are far easier ways to track the population – mobile phones, bank cards etc., than biological trackers.

Why were pregnant women and children not included in the clinical trials?

Why were pregnant women and children not included in the clinical trials?

Pregnant women and children are not usually included in initial trials. The current COVID-19 vaccines are not recommended for most children at this stage. The guidance for pregnant women is to decide based on individual risk. This does not mean it is unsafe in these groups.

It is reflective and a sign of the safety precautions undertaken.

Do the vaccines modify your DNA?

Do the vaccines modify your DNA?

The UK approved vaccines cannot change your DNA.
The Pfizer / BionTech and Moderna vaccines use mRNA to instruct our cells to make a piece of the coronavirus’s hallmark spike protein in order to spark an immune system response. Once the mRNA does that, our cells break it down and get rid of it.

Once I get the vaccine, do I still have to wear face masks or practice social distancing?

Once I get vaccinated, do I need to still wear masks or practice social distancing?

Even if you get the vaccine, you should continue to wear a mask around others, wash your hands and practice social distancing. There two reasons for this.
All of the approved vaccines require doses to be given weeks apart to achieve the best possible immunity. When you get your first dose, you do not become immediately immune. It takes at least a week to 10 days for your body to begin to develop antibodies, and then those antibodies continue to increase over the next several weeks.
These vaccines were developed and tested for their ability to prevent severe illness and death from COVID-19. It is not clear whether they also protect against asymptomatic infection and spread. There will be ongoing studies to evaluate this question, but it will be some time before we actually know. So, after you get the vaccine, you should still take steps to protect other people who have not been vaccinated yet.

COVID-19’s survival rate is so high, why do I need a vaccine?

COVID-19’s survival rate is so high, so why do I need to be vaccinated?

It is true that most people who get COVID-19 are able to recover. But it’s also true that some people develop severe complications. So far, nearly 2 million people around the world have died from COVID-19 – and that does not account for people who survived but needed to be hospitalised. Because the disease can damage the lungs, heart and brain, it may also cause long-term health problems that experts are still working to understand – this is called “long” COVID.
Getting vaccinated also protects those around you. Even if COVID-19 doesn’t make you very sick, you could pass it onto someone else who might be more severely affected. Widespread vaccination protects populations, including those who are most at risk and those who can’t be vaccinated. It will be important for ending the pandemic and lifting lockdowns.

en_USEnglish
Share This